vendor, town links, & affiliations

Preferred Vendors

Accountant

Cohen Bookeeping& Tax Service LLC

Bob Cohen
(603) 964-0074

bob@cohentaxservice.com

Architect

Art Form Architecture
Wendy Welton
(603) 431-9559
wendy@artform.us

Builder

Magri & Breault
Steve Magri Jr.
(603) 964-2324

Designer

Ethan Allen Furniture
Lauren Skovlund
(603) 431-9144 Ext. 32
lauren.skovlund@ethanallen.com

Doggy Daycare

Canine Country Club & Concierge
Amber Dagata
(603) 290-9090
info@canineccc.com

Groomer

Hampton Veterinary Hospital
Sue Boivin
(603) 926-7978
contact@hamptonveterinaryhospital.com

Handyman

North Hampton Handyman
Alex Brown
(603) 966-5206
Nhamptonhandyman@gmail.com

Home Insurance

Metlife
Jennifer Halteman

Home Organization

House Cleaning & Property Management

House Inspector

Prospect Inspections
Greg Davis
(603) 200-0070

Painting

Apple Painting & Restoration
Mark Syracusa
(603) 431-4669
mark@applepaintingrestoration.com

Photographer

John Adams Photography
John Adams
(603) 235-1979
john@jadamsphotog.com

Radon Mitigation

Advanced Radon Mitigation & Water Treatment
Keith Vaillancout
(603) 644-1207
keith@radon2o.com

Veterinarian

Hampton Veterinary Hospital
Jason McClellan & Sara Senter
603-964-0600
contact@hamptonveterinaryhospital.com

Town Information

Vision Appraisal

Town Tax Cards

NH Floodplain Maps

FEMA floodplain maps for NH

Hampton GIS Mapping

GIS Mapping

Hampton

hamptonnh.gov

Hampton Falls

hamptonfalls.org

North Hampton

northhampton-nh.gov

Seabrook

seabrooknh.info

Exeter

exeternh.gov

Raymond

raymondnh.gov

Rye

town.rye.nh.us

Portsmouth

cityofportsmouth.com

Dover

dover.nh.gov

Lee

leenh.org

Somersworth

somersworth.com

Rochester

rochesternh.net

Affiliations

Monik is your NH Seacoast Realtor

Pin It on Pinterest